CoreNet Global Homepage
Knowledge Center Home
Knowledge Center Home
Home
Knowledge Center Home
Contribute
Resource
Knowledge Center Home
Request
Help


Search

search






    Topics:


    Resource Types:

Browse by Topic
Browse by Resource Type
 Knowledge Center

Welcome to the Knowledge Center

CoreNet Global is currently upgrading its technology platform. During the upgrade there is no access to the following: System Login, Knowledge Center, Online Directory, Discussion Groups, Resource Library or User Profile.

The upgrade started Thursday, September 18 at 12 PM (Eastern Daylight Time, 5 PM London UK, 12 AM Beijing China 19 SEP, 2 AM Sydney Australia 19 SEP) and will be completed by 5 PM (Eastern Daylight Time, 10 PM London UK, 5 AM Beijing China 23 SEP, 7 AM Sydney Australia 23 SEP) on September 22. We have improved security so everyone will need to re-set their password. CoreNet Global will send out an email as we get closer to the September 22 upgrade date that will include your login ID and a temporary password. When you login the first time with your ID and temporary password, the system will prompt you to change it to one of your choosing. As always, CoreNet Global staff will be just an email or phone call away to assist you if you have any challenges with your login or using any of the new features.

If you have bookmarked any links to products or member login required areas or click on any links in previous emails, the links may not work after the upgrade. You will be redirected to a new location to make finding the information you are looking for easier.

We are excited about implementing this our new system and look forward to bringing you enhanced services to improve your overall CoreNet Global experience.

Recently Published and Frequently Downloaded

Singapore Summit 2014

Las Vegas Summit 2013




China Reports



India Reports


Corporate Real Estate 2020 Reports

Helpful Links

  • FAQs - Find answers to the most common questions about the Knowledge Center.
  • Access Levels - What are Access Levels and how do they apply to what you can download?
  • Contribute a Resource - Add your own content to the Knowledge Center using this short online submission form!
  • Knowledge Center Staff - Pick the brains of the CoreNet Global staff members who man the Knowledge Center!



Trending Topics
272 views

265 views

The CoreNet Global Facilities Management [Survey]


168 views

Corporate Real Estate Performance Management: Research Bulletin [Report]


Popular Searches